Customer Webinar – Upgrade to Release 4

21 Mar Customer Webinar – Upgrade to Release 4

Reasons to Move to  Release 4

Hosted by 

Mike Dotson & Richard Gaetano 

Webinar 7th September 2017

@5pm BST : 12noon EDT ; 9am PDT

Find Out How Upgrading to Release 4

Can Enable Growth &  

Increase Efficiency in  your Business 

Register here to join our Release 4 Webinar

Are you a customer who  is not on Release 4?

Come and join Mike and I for a one hour webinar,  in which  we highlight how moving to Release 4 can  provide the perfect platform to making the most of the  new features and provide the perfect  launch pad  to  enable growth and improve the bottom line in your organisation!

Click on the link below to register and we  look forward to speaking  with you and your teams on  the 7th September

Richard Gaetano, COO Island Pacific  US/UK 



Developed by Reason8